avatar
Ilona, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ilona
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы бесплатную клинику в очень красивом месте,для тяжелых больных с большим количеством возможностей кайфово проводить время.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто, интуиция наилучший советчик
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, порядочность, интеллект, любовь к жизни, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, искренность, душевность,доброту, интеллект, любовь к жизни, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
жить по чести и совести, здесь и сейчас.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
уход близких и родных людей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
мне кажется не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость,не искренность, лицемерие, жадность.
What is your favourite food?
вкусная ))
What is your dream job?
это работа,за которую если не будут платить деньги, я все равно буду выполнять
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина,который умел жить и любить меня ,так как я это понимаю
Where do you want to live?
дом на море или океане.....
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, cars