avatar
Ekaterina, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 26 - 65
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заминающаяся
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот самый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, что боялась сделать раньше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправила бы на помощь детям с онкологией и другими заболеваниями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с родными
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
щедрость, доброта, открытость, забота, сила, уверенность в себе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Олимпийские Игры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите с удовольствием
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
люди
The last books that you read?
Франц Кафка, Говард Лафркрафт,Тэрри Пратчет,
What are your goals now?
Самореализация
Whom do you admire?
теми, кто смог реализовать свою мечту
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие, капризность, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие, инфантильность, неуверенность, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
слишком много сплю))
What are your strengths ?
могу все)
How do friends view you?
надо спросить их))
How do acquaintances view you?
без понятия)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Артур Конандойл, Лавкрафт, Есенин, Булгаков, Блок, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классическая музыка, джаз, блюз, лаунж
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
"Замена","Дорога домой", "Чужой"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"13 сказка" Тэрри Пратчет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
What is your dream job?
своя арт галерея
Tell us about your dream partner.
стремящийся к развитию во всем
Where do you want to live?
свой дом
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, creative writing, gourmet cooking, investing, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga