avatar
Elmira, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elmira
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 43
Weight: 95.34 - 97.61 kg
Height: 185 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чесность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы убежеще
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила дом))И пожертвовала детскому дому
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Своей интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум)красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умные
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила автомобиль
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оброзования) Сходить в армию и найти хорошую работу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потерю мамы
The last books that you read?
Мастер и маргарита
What are your goals now?
Выйти удачно замуж
Whom do you admire?
В красивую жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не чесность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не чего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверие
What are your strengths ?
Искренность
How do friends view you?
Добрую,веселую
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселую
What are your favourite games?
Дота 2
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А.С.
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса
What is your favourite food?
Здоровое питания
What are your favourite films?
Драмы,боевики
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт зал
What is your dream job?
Управляющей в ресторане
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий брюнет,умный ,добрый,любищий свою любимую
Where do you want to live?
В Америке или в Австралии
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping