avatar
Tatyana, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 152cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Height: from 160 cm
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling