avatar
Sofi, 21 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sofi
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 48
Weight: 63.56 - 136.2 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чистоплотна, женственна, любительница детей и кошек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный, воспитанный, умеющий совершать поступки
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Совершила бы то, на что никогда не решалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила корм кошечкам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Самостоятельная дама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, Доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, умение совершать поступки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Квартира
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить все, что даёт жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость
The last books that you read?
Старик и море, мастер и Маргарита, как перестать беспокоиться и начать жить
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling