Language:
English

ID Christina

Last visit:

Christina, 23 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Christina

Age:
23

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn

Weight:
52kg

Height:
175cm

Eye colour:
Grey

Hair colour:
Dark Blonde

Body type:
Slim(slender)

On your body there are:
Piercings

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Career

Your income:
Constant average income

Where do you live?:
I rent a premise to live in

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Model

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money:
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
Beach House
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
30 - 50

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia

Weight:
up to 136.2 kg

Height:
175 - 211 cm

Eye colour:
Blue, Green, Grey

Hair colour:
Black, Light Brown

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Any

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Taking a class, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Extreme sports, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests:
Gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дободеятельная ,дружелюбная ,задорная ,компанейская ,стильная ,креативная ,обоятельная ,общительная ,трудолюбивая ,заботливая ,харизматичная а также целеустремлённая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
брутальный способный совершать героические поступки. Он должен быть ухоженным. чтобы любил, уважал, ценил , умный, стильный. С черт характера выделяю: умение подать себя, аккуратность, веселый нрав, щедрость, самостоятельность. К мужскому идеалу близок Джош Хартнетт и Джерард Батлер , Джулиан Макмэхон
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала по кругосветки
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла фонд благотворительности для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой по обстоятельствам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта ,честность ,компанейская ,открытость ,благожелательная
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородный ,верный ,внимательный ,воспитаный ,интеллектуальный ,щедрый ,решительный ,трудолюбивый ,храбрый ,целеустремлённость ,улыбчивый ,романтичный
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В людях Зависть – одно из самых плохих качеств,воровство Грубая авторитарность, сопровождающаяся диктаторством.Грубость,Двуличность,Дебоширство,
Депрессивность.Дерзость
The last books that you read?
Сесилия Ахерн —
P.S. Я люблю тебя Дейл Карнеги Кристофер Прист "Престиж"
What are your goals now?
Цель в жизни: открыть свой ресторан . Записать свой альбом песен .Иметь много денег для того, чтобы открыть свой благотворительный фонд. Ну и, конечно, мечтаю о своём маленьком домике с прекрасным садом и Видом на море . Цель в жизни: Любить и быть любимой. Реализовать себя в жизни, создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Мишель Мерсье ,Сильвестр Сталлоне ,Робер Оссейн
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скупость, глупость, хамство, наглость, безразличность, пафосность ,Алочность ,Воровство ,наглость ,эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Дерзость ,наглость ,грубость ,жадность ,болтливость ,лень ,скупость , глупость, хамство, безразличность, пафосность
What would you like to change in yourself?
чрезмерная доброта наивность
What are your weaknesses?
Хрущу руками (косточками)
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала ,им виднее
What are your favourite games?
Регби 🏉
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Габриэль Гарсиа Маркес ,Стефани Майер ,
What kinds of music do you like?
=Pop =Hip hop ,classical ,
What is your favourite food?
Жаркое по домашнему ,плов собственного приготовления
лосось в сливках, суши 🍣 и салаты
What are your favourite films?
Исторические ,Александр ,Великий Гетсби ,Титаник ,Все женщины ведьмы ,Гладиатор ,Сумерки все саги ,Троя ,Перл Харбор ,Анжелика Маркиза Ангелов ,Неукротимая Анжелика ,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Белоснежка ,Рапунцель,Холодное сердце ,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Хобби: кулинария, психология, изучать иностранные языки ,люблю петь ,фотосъемки, спорт, иногда катание на лошадях, кино, путешествия, восточные танцы танцы go go,
What is your dream job?
Певица .Записать свой альбом песен .Открыть ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
Идеал мужчины: брутальный способный совершать героические поступки. Он должен быть ухоженным. чтобы любил, уважал, ценил , умный, стильный. Благородный ,верный ,внимательный ,воспитаный ,интеллектуальный ,щедрый ,решительный ,трудолюбивый ,храбрый ,целеустремлённость ,улыбчивый ,романтичный
Where do you want to live?
Лос-А́нджелес на юге штата , Европа
 
Report profile        Block the user